Products
Lehr LoadersCross ConveyorWare Transfer UnitsSix Axis Servo Ware Handling SystemDrive System & ControlsStainless Steel BraidShear BladesR&D & Customer Support
Cross Conveyor Assemblies
Synchroflex Drives Servo Drive Systems for Table and Press Ware
 
Hot line
Emergency service
Customers can call a dedicated out of hours Hot line/Emergency telephone number based on the below schedule for our Hot line service or email our service team on support@sheppee.com. Whatever the time of day or night, regardless of time zone our Technicians are ready to assist.

Standard Office hours Telephone Assistance
Monday to Thursday 8:30 – 17:15 (GMT)
Friday 8:30 – 13:00 (GMT)
Contact: +44 1904 608999
Hot Line hours Telephone Assistance
Monday to Thursday 17.15 – 08:30(GMT)
Friday 13.00 – 23.59(GMT)
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays - 24 hour
Contact: +44 844 826 5421 (UK only)
+44 117 987 5421 (International)

Management Team and Key Contacts

Mark Johnston Simon Holmes Keith Johnson Colin Rice Andy Ross
Mark Johnston
Director
mjohnston@sheppee.com
Simon Holmes
Managing Director
sholmes@sheppee.com
01904 608999 ext. 208
Keith Johnson
Finance Director
kjohnson@sheppee.com
01904 608999 ext 203
Colin Rice
Technical Director
crice@sheppee.com
01904 608999 ext 212
Andy Ross
Regional Sales Director
aross@sheppee.com
01904 608 999 ext 211
         
Roy Clarkson Xiaoqian Noble Olga Balbina Nick Horsley Mark Wilson
Roy Clarkson
Regional Sales Director
rclarkson@sheppee.com
01904 608999 ext 207
Xiaoqian Noble
Technical Sales Manager
qnoble@sheppee.com
01904 608999 ext 204
Olga Balabina
Office Manager
obalabina@sheppee.com
01904 608999 ext 210
Nick Horsley
Technical Manager
nhorsley@sheppee.com
01904 608999 ext 228
Mark Wilson
Operations Manager/
Health and Safety Officer
mwilson@sheppee.com
01904 608999 ext 209
     

Iain Timlin

Karen Ulliott Marie Chadwick

Iain Timlin
Production Manager
Itimlin@sheppee.com
01904 608999 ext 231

Karen Ulliott
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
kulliott@sheppee.com
01904 608999 ext 235
Marie Chadwick
Sales Coordinator and
General Secretary
mchadwick@sheppee.com
01904 608999 ext 215
     








 

Copyright © 2014 Sheppee International. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer Terms and ConditionsSheppee Webmail

Registered in England Number: 2792576