Contact us


Please find below our contact information, we look forward to hearing from you.

Office Hours (GMT)

Monday - Thursday 8.30-17.15
Friday 8.30-13.00
+44 (0) 1904 608 999

Our of hours assistance (GMT)

Monday - Thursday 17.15-8.30
Friday 13.00-23.59
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays 24 hours
0844 826 5421 (UK only)
+44 (0) 117 987 5421 (International)

Our Team

To reach our team, please call +44 (0) 1904 608 999

Simon Holmes

Simon Holmes
Managing Director
sholmes@sheppee.com

Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson
Finance Director
kjohnson@sheppee.com

Colin Rice

Colin Rice
Technical Director
crice@sheppee.com

Andy Ross

Andy Ross
Regional Sales Director
aross@sheppee.com

Roy Clarkson

Roy Clarkson
Regional Sales Director
rclarkson@sheppee.com

Olga Balabina

Olga Balabina
Customer Support Manager
obalabina@sheppee.com

Nick Horsley

Nick Horsley
Technical Manager
nhorsley@sheppee.com

Mark Askew

Mark Askew
Development Manager
maskew@sheppee.com

Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson
Operations Manager
mwilson@sheppee.com

Iain Timlin

Iain Timlin
Production Manager
Itimlin@sheppee.com

No photo

Sam Davie
Purchasing Manager
sdavie@sheppee.com

Karen Ulliott

Karen Ulliott
Sales and Marketing Co-Ordinator
kulliott@sheppee.com

Marie Chadwick

Marie Chadwick
Sales Coordinator and General Secretary
mchadwick@sheppee.com

No photo

Jennifer Jagger
Sales Coordinator
jjagger@sheppee.com

No photo

Valeriya Molodkova
Export Coordinator
vmoldokova@sheppee.com

Richard Loosemore

Richard Loosemore
Technical Service Engineer
rloosemore@sheppee.com

Paul Mizon

Paul Mizon
Service and Commissioning Engineer
pmizon@sheppee.com

Adam Bell

Adam Bell
Service and Commissioning Engineer
abell@sheppee.com

No photo

Ivan Windsor
Service and Commissioning Engineer
iwindsor@sheppee.com

Global Contacts

Click on the country to view the agents contact information.