语言

隐私政策


本隐私和 Cookie 政策规定了 Sheppee 国际有限公司(简称“Sheppee”或“我们”)如何使用和保护您在使用本网站时提供的所有信息。  Sheppee 致力于确保您的隐私受到保护。  使用本网站时,如果我们要求您提供某些身份信息,那么您可以放心,这些信息的使用会严格遵守本政策。  Sheppee 可能会不时更新此页面来修正此政策。  您应该不时查看此页面,以确保您对这些修正感到满意。

该政策还提供有关 Cookies 的信息 – Cookies 是什么,在本网站上使用哪些,其用途以及如何管理和/或禁用。  请仔细阅读以下内容,以了解我们对 cookies 的看法和做法以及我们如何使用它们。

主题:

我们从您那里收集哪些信息?

当您在线注册以获取信息时,我们会收集您的信息。  当您自愿完成客户调查或提供反馈时,我们也会收集信息。网站使用信息通过 cookies 收集

我们如何使用您的信息?

我们会收集有关您的信息,以便正确回复您的要求,管理您的帐户,如果您同意,可以通过电子邮件、电话或信件向您发送我们认为您可能感兴趣的其他产品和服务。

通过在网站上收集的您的信息,在您重复访问网站时,我们为您提供个性化服务。Sheppee绝不会出售、出租或以其他方式向任何第三方提供您的个人身份信息(不包括代表我们执行我们的职能或服务的可靠机构,包括 Rise Group)。我们使用的可靠机构涉及信用参考、欺诈预防、客户关系管理和应付账款管理、健康和安全管理以及IT服务。

营销

我们将向您发送您可能感兴趣的我们产品和服务相关的信息。  如果您已同意接受推广,以后您也可以选择退出。

您有权随时阻止我们与您联系进行营销。

如果您不希望出于营销目的而联系,请发送电子邮件至 sales@sheppee.com

 

 

访问您的信息并更正

您有权要求我们提供有关您的信息的副本。  如果您需要部分或全部个人信息的副本,请通过以下联系信息中的地址发送电子邮件或写信给我们。

我们希望确保您的个人信息准确无误并且是最新的。  您可以要求我们更正或删除您认为不准确的信息。

Cookies

Cookies 是放置在您计算机上的文本文件,用于收集标准互联网日志信息和访问者行为信息。  此信息用于跟踪访问者对网站的使用情况,并编制有关网站行为的统计报告。

欲了解更多信息,请访问www.aboutcookies.orgwww.allaboutcookies.org

您可以将浏览器设置为不接受 cookie,上述网站会告诉您如何从浏览器中删除 cookie  但是在某些情况下,我们的某些网站功能可能无法正常运行。

其他网站

我们的网站包含其他网站的链接。  本隐私政策仅适用于 Sheppee 网站,因此,如果您访问这些链接,请了解这些网站自己的隐私政策。

我们隐私政策的修改

我们会定期审核我们的隐私政策,如有修正将会在此网页上发布。

如何联系我们

如果您对我们的政策或我们持有的有关您的信息有任何疑问,请与我们联系:

电子邮件:
sales@sheppee.com

地址:
赛比国际, Halifax Way,
Airfield Business Park,
Elvington,
York, United Kingdom
YO41 4AU

Language

Privacy Policy


This privacy and cookies policy sets out how Sheppee International Limited (known as “Sheppee”, “we” or “us” for short) uses and protects any information that you provide when you use this website.  Sheppee are committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected.  Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this policy.  Sheppee may change this policy from time to time by updating this page.  You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are happy with any changes.

This policy also gives information about cookies – what they are, which ones are used on this website, the purposes for which they are used and how you can manage and/or disable them.  Please read carefully the following to understand our view and practices regarding cookies and how we use them.

Subjects:

What information do we collect from you?

We collect information from you when you register with us online to request information.  We also collect information when you voluntarily complete customer surveys or provide feedback. Website usage information is collected using cookies

How will we use the information about you?

We collect information about you to respond correctly to your request, manage your account and if you agree, to email, phone or send letters to you about other products and services that we think may be of interest to you.

We use your information collected form the website to personalise your repeat visits to our website.  Sheppee will never sell, rent or otherwise provide your personally identifiable information to any third parties (excluding those trusted organisations that carry out our functions or services on our behalf including Rise Group).  The trusted organisations we use are in regard to credit references, fraud prevention, customer relation management and account payable management, health and safety management and IT services.

Marketing

We would like to send you information about products and services of ours which may be of interest to you.  If you have consented to receive marketing, you may opt out of this at a later date.

You have a right at any time to stop us from contacting you for marketing purposes.

If you no longer wish to be contacted for marketing purposes, please email sales@sheppee.com

Access to your information and correction

You have the right to request a copy of the information that we hold about you.  If you would like a copy of some or all of your personal information, please email or write to us at the address in our contact information below.

We want to make sure that that your personal information is accurate and up to date.  You may ask us to correct or remove information you think is inaccurate.

Cookies

Cookies are text files placed on your computer to collect standard internet log information and visitor behaviour information.  This information is used to track visitor use of the website and compile statistical reports on website activity.

For further information visit www.aboutcookies.org or www.allaboutcookies.org

You can set your browser to not accept cookies and the above websites tell you how to remove cookies from your browser.  However in a few cases some of our website features may not function as a result.

Other websites

Our website contains links to other websites.  This privacy policy only applies to the Sheppee website so if you follow these links please make yourself aware of that sites own privacy policy.

Changes to our privacy policy

We keep our privacy policy under regular review and we will place any updates on this webpage.

How to contact us

Please contact us if you have any queries about our policy or the information we hold about you:

Email:
sales@sheppee.com

Address:
Sheppee International, Halifax Way,
Airfield Business Park,
Elvington,
York, United Kingdom
YO41 4AU